Le bureau

President & IRB Council Member: Abdelaziz Bougja

Vice President: David Gilbert (Botswana)

Treasurer: Zahui Marcellin (Cote d’Ivoire)

Secretary: Mervin Green (South Africa)

Ordinary Members:

Guedel N’diaye (Senegal)

Khaled Babbou (Tunisia)

Gifty Annan-Myers (Ghana)

Richard Omwela (Kenya)

William Blick (Uganda)

The new Executive agreed key roles for members:

Development: David Gilbert

Finance: Marceline Zahue and Babou

Governance and Constitution: Richard Omwela

Competitions: Guedel N’diaye

Finance – support to the Treasurer: Khaled Babou

Women’s Rugby: Gifty Anan-Myers:

Commercial and Marketing: William Blick